MW-Gaia COST Action

Further details about the people involved in MW-Gaia can be found on the MW-Gaia COST Action CA18104 pages.

MW-Gaia Leadership

  • Action Chair: Nicholas Walton (IoA, University of Cambridge)
  • Action Vice Chair: Carme Jordi (University of Barcelona)
  • Science Communications Manager: Anthony Brown (Leiden University)
  • Inclusion Training Manager (Corinne Charbonell, University of Geneva)
  • Short Term Training Mission (STSM) Panel Chair: Karri Muinonen (University of Helsinki)
  • ITC Conference Manager (ITC): Ivanka Stateva (Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
  • WG1 Lead: Despina Hatzidimitriou (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens)
  • WG2 Lead: Gisella Clementini (INAF, Bologna)
  • WG3 Lead: Joris De Ridder (University of Leuven)
  • WG4 Lead: Sonia Anton (University of Aveiro)
  • WG5 Lead: Sarunas Mikolaitis (Vilnius University)

COST is supported by the EU Framework Programme Horizon 2020

© 2019 MW-Gaia COST Action CA18104 Contact: